07947 142 339

Nancy’s web site was the best I saw, she had lots of before and after snap shots, and several great recommendations listed. I called Nancy and she was very informative and We could tell she knew what she was discussing. Nancy made me feel at ease with my decision to obtain permanent eyeliner. (She told me I would love it, and I do!)

As i loved her work and the way she worked so much that I wanted to get my lips colored. Nancy helped me to decide on a good lip colour for my skin and now I don’t even ought to wear lipstick! Nancy again did a wonderful job!

Well there seemed to be only one thing left, my brows. I was a tad nervous about having my brows done, but I trusted Nancy’s work. I now have my brows done, and they look great.

I can’t say enough about how happy I am using all three procedures, and the way Nancy stays her time to still do it and how you love it. I am constantly bragging to everyone about Nancy and the amount of I love my permanent comprise! I would recommend Nancy for permanent comprise to anyone who wants to look good all plenty of time!

Tami in Huntington Beach, CA

I love my new permanent cosmetic foundation. I now have the selection of not having to provide makeup if I don’t feel like it. I was always so self conscience about having no brows (plucked them out when i was a teenager and they never grew back). Your eyeliner enhanced my little brown eyes and makes my sight look so natural. I actually feel younger and look newer!

Nancy is incredibly patient and stops usually during the procedure so you can see how it’s coming along. She is very careful about having everything clean and sterile. Initially there is slightly discomfort but it disappears completely after the topical is applied. She is thorough when explaining the procedure so guess what happens she will be doing therefore makes you feel more at ease.

E. Meters. in Newport Beach, CA

When I set out to produce a show approximately spa living, I knew one of the segments would have to be about permanent make-up. I scoured the Web and found an array of artists… especially in the La and Orange County areas. I decided I would probably choose an artist using a single criterion: Who would I choose to work on me? As i found alwayslookyourbest. com, I was impressed with the professionalism portrayed through the web page. The “before and after” photos were believable. The explanations were understandable. And mostly, Nancy’s credentials were impressive. After speaking on the device, I knew I had the right person for the segment. On the day with the shoot, Nancy and her subject showed up early and prepared. Your lady was accommodating and specialized. The segment went properly, shot in only an individual take. And perhaps above all, the procedure Nancy performed looked great!

Jesse Winter

Account manager Producer

WinterMedia, Inc.

Feels great!! This is the only way to describe the change from no color and constant daily attention associated with applying eyeliner. I LOVE THE RESULTS!! The process was time period efficient and relatively uncomplicated. eyebrow tattoo cost, eyebrow tattoo cost, permanent makeup pictures

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.